April Fools Pranks!

April Fools

I am sure you are familiar with April Fools and what it is. If you’re not, click on the hyperlink!

Okay so I am not a fan of the kinds of jokes which involves people’s health and lives being in danger. You know, like calling your friend saying your other friend is in the hospital with a serious illness, or when you come to school with a cast and said that you have a broken bone, or anything like that that would make people worry a lot. They’re not funny at all to me.

So I decided to post up some of the cute and funny pranks or jokes I found on the internet.

  1. 10 April Fools Day Pranks for Kids – I know it’s for kids but some can apply to older people too!
  2. Googly Fridge
  3. To make all your friends hate you – This one is awesome! Zip-tight-ing a pair of scissors?! Paint a soap bar so they won’t ever lather? lol. Genius.
  4. Noisy Balloons and Milk that changes colour – haha that would be so startling in the morning even as an adult.
  5. 19 April Fools Pranks you can easily do yourself – okay, some of these were repeated but still I found it to be a good list!

Okay! So I didn’t get to prank anyone today. *sigh* It will forever be my dream to prank someone real good and have them crack up.

 

Lots of Smiles,

Sita

2 thoughts on “April Fools Pranks!

  1. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple
    tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me
    knlw where you got your theme. Thank you

Leave a Reply

