♥ Sally Hansen Haul ♥

So I bought these stuff quite a while ago but I’ve only had the chance to post them here now.

Sally Hansen Haul

Sally Hansen Haul

Priceline had a promotion for Sally Hansen products a while ago where if you spent $20, you can get a bonus package which was worth over $53.30 RRP. I am a sucker for nail polishes especially Sally Hansen stuff and I was in need of a new top coat since my old one have become really gooey even when I try to mix in some nail polish thinner. It’s lasted me over a year so I’m happy to buy a new one.

So here’s what I really bought:

Problem Cuticle Remover and Fuzzy Coat in "Wool Lite"

Problem Cuticle Remover and Fuzzy Coat in “Wool Lite”

I really wanted to try these two products as they intrigued me. I have heard really good things about the cuticle cream and fuzzy coat, well, I’m just a sucker for nail polishes and I really wanted to try this new concept.

The Fuzzy Coat in Wool Lite definitely creates a very unique texture! I think you’d either love it or hate it. I’m not sure how I feel about the other colours in this line though. Not really my cup of tea. The formula, like all the other Sally Hansen nail polishes, I really love!

So I spent about $20 on both of those together and so I was eligible for the gift pack:

Bonus Gift Pack

Bonus Gift Pack

Bonus Gift Pack

Bonus Gift Pack

  • Everyday Strength Nail Board
  • Nail Growth Miracle Salon Strength Treatment
  • Complete Salon Manicure
  • Mega Shine Extended Wear Top Coat

I have yet to try them except for the complete salon manicure in “Get Juiced” which is a bright pink/peach colour and the Mega Shine Extended Wear Top Coat which was my now-gooey top coat I mentioned before. So far, Mega Shine is my favourite top coat.

“Get Juiced” is a very happy colour, perfect for spring. The formula though is TO DIE FOR. If they weren’t priced so high (RRP AUD$14.95), I’d stick to this line for the rest of my life. Maybe.

Next I want to try the Sally Hansen Insta-Dry line. I already have the speed dry drops from the line but I really want to try the base and top coats!

Have you tried any of the products mentioned above?

Lots of Smiles,

Sita

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with Priceline and/or Sally Hansen in any way shape or form. I bought everything with my own money and all opinions are my own.

Leave a comment